Showing posts with label Block Facebook. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Block Facebook. Show all posts

Thursday, 5 March 2020

How To See and View Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To See and View Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observe, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them.
And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook


How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

 Or leave your comment below. Please share!!!

Thursday, 13 February 2020

How To See and View Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To See and View Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observe, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them.
And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook


How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

Source

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

Temporarily Blocked my Facebook Account | How to unblock

How do I know if my Facebook account has been disabled?


If your Facebook account has been disabled, you'll see a message saying your account is disabled when you try to log in. If you don't see a disabled message when you try to log in, you might be having a different login problem.


Why is my account disabled?

We disable Facebook accounts that don't follow the Facebook Terms. Some examples include:
  • Posting content that doesn't follow the Facebook Terms.
  • Using a fake name.
  • Impersonating someone.
  • Continuing behavior that's not allowed on Facebook by violating our Community Standards.
  • Contacting other people for the purpose of harassment, advertising, promoting, or other conduct that's not allowed.

What can I do if your account has been disabled?

If you think your account was disabled by mistake, please  visit the facebook help community and make use of the help / request form